play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Centre

At Ideal Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Centre

Ideal Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By Derek W on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff here are very friendly and helpful. Made my car buying experience stress free. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Tom H on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward process from start to finish. Thank you team at ideal car centre


  • 5

    Thanks ideal car centre

    By Matt P on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Bought myself a great car at a very reasonable price.


  • 5

    Very Helpful

    By Steven G on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful guys. Drove in at 1230, part exchanged my car, paid and taxed the new one and drove out at 1430!! Lovely, low mileage clean car. Very pleased


  • 5

    Perfect business

    By Tomas F on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was ready to go, paperwork in less then 1 HR. Very pleasant dealing.


  • 5

    Ideal cars,

    By Jean D on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was excellent, nothing was too much trouble , I am very happy with my new car and the service I received


  • 5

    Thumbs up from me

    By Lisa B on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No complaints here . Will be back for my next car


  • 5

    Ideal cars

    By Chris M on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience would have no hesitation dealing with these guys again


  • 5

    My nearly new car purchase

    By William R on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick,easy,and very trustworthy, car was bought over the phone,so when i inspected it,it was as described. Very reliable,and at a competitive price,would recommend this dealership to anyone...


  • 5

    Great service

    By Raimi S on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great car! Fast & efficient with paper work and made my first purchase so easy


‹ Prev Next ›