play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Centre

At Ideal Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Centre

Ideal Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Pleasant Experience

    By Wayne B on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from here a while back and found the whole car buying experience very simply and easy. Both the car and the service were above and beyond my expectations for such a small dealership and I am I very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    An absolute breeze

    By Craig M on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff I dealt with at ideal endeavoured to ensure I happy and all my needs were taken care of BEFORE going ahead with a purchase which I thought was very noble of them. I dealt with the sales manager personally and I am very fortunate as he was a very honest and up front guy. Thank you so much! And I wish you all the best for 2020!


  • 5

    Easiest vehicle purchase I’ve experienced

    By james P on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Breath of fresh air, I came here after searching for a car for several months, luckily they had the exact specification of car I was looking for.


  • 5

    Suzuki celerio

    By john M on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a small run about from here not long ago, friendly staff here who don’t act like pushy sales people you may encounter elsewhere. Overall good experience and a decent car for good money


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By kara C on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership, came to view a couple of cars in my local area only to find the perfect car for me. The sales people were happy to assist in any way they could and overall made the experience a very pleasant one.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Minaz K on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent used car dealer with a lovely selection of cars


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Katrina A on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This review is for the Sales manager who is very polite and an honest up front guy. Nothing was too much trouble and he made me feel at ease. He arranged for me to be collected from the railway station and when I arrived all the paperwork was ready prepared and the car outside ready to drive off. I hadn't seen the car but felt so comfortable that I didnt even need to check it before I drove off. They insisted on this before I did which was nice and shows that they are confident in their cars


  • 5

    Top stuff!!

    By Lana A on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience from start to finish. No problems whatsoever


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Barry M on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was really pleased with my experience thank you from barry


  • 5

    Ran out of words to say

    By keith M on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm not sure if this request to review is for the salesperson, the vehicle in question or the dealership so I will divorce all three The salesman that sold me the car was clearly a seasoned salesperson who cut through the nitty gritty and made their sales process clear and concise, this put me at ease as the advise given was direct to my needs and very informative. He came across as honest and trustworthy and he made an effort to listen to all my needs. The car I purchased was the lowest priced I could find in the make, model and colour I had singled out. It was also the lowest mileage by about 20,000 miles. The salesman showed me a summarised run down of mileage from both the dealer history and mot history check which set me at ease. The car was in lovely condition and drove like a new car. The dealership was on first impression a little dated and tucked away near a dilapidated council estate. But the interior was clean and nicely arranged. To summarise, I would highly recommend!!!


‹ Prev Next ›