play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Centre

At Ideal Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Centre

Ideal Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ideal cars,

    By Jean D on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was excellent, nothing was too much trouble , I am very happy with my new car and the service I received


  • 5

    Thumbs up from me

    By Lisa B on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No complaints here . Will be back for my next car


  • 5

    Ideal cars

    By Chris M on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience would have no hesitation dealing with these guys again


  • 5

    My nearly new car purchase

    By William R on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick,easy,and very trustworthy, car was bought over the phone,so when i inspected it,it was as described. Very reliable,and at a competitive price,would recommend this dealership to anyone...


  • 5

    Great service

    By Raimi S on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great car! Fast & efficient with paper work and made my first purchase so easy


  • 5

    ideal car centre

    By Dan C on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great price - best I could find for the make, model and reg I was after


  • 5

    Excellent quality

    By Kieron M on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great prices and some really high end cars. Very happy


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Edward M on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience dealing with these guys. Laid back, not pushy, ended up with a great car at a really good price.


  • 5

    Thumbs up

    By Mark J on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction and no hiccups. I would definitely reccomend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christian S on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, I cannot fault this dealer, plenty of good quality cars at low prices


‹ Prev Next ›