play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Centre

At Ideal Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Centre

Ideal Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought my first car in 18 years with Ideal Cars

    By Suzanne F on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, no waffle, I would highly recommend ideal cars to anyone!


  • 5

    Good ideal car sales

    By Stephen M on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward phoned up the sales person ( mark ) very help would highly recommend came from Liverpool to Manchester ways n helped with everything 👍 Stephen


  • 5

    One of the nicer experiences of used car dealers.

    By John J on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Small independent used car dealer. Very welcoming without sales pressure. Happy to help whilst leaving you to browse and see the cars at your leisure. One of the nicer experiences we had whilst looking for our new car, so much so that we bought one from them.


  • 5

    Looking for a car

    By Alison M on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative,left us to look round the car,no pressure at all.


  • 5

    Easy, relaxed, buying experience.

    By Kevin D on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience was relaxed and non-pressured. The whole process from viewing to collection was very amicable.


  • 5

    No spiel or hard sell, just gets the job done.

    By LEON H on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and easy transaction, helped by very personable and helpful agents who made the entire process quick and hassle free. This is a little gem of a place, hidden off the beaten track, with a number of nice cars for sale at reasonable prices. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good cars and nice staff.

    By Nicola J on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very patient and accommodating staff. Good cars and good prices. Covid safe.


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly and pain-free service.

    By dawn D on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't be happier, from booking to view to driving the car away everything was made to be painfree, friendly and professional. They went the extra length and acted as my chauffeur to enable me to collect my new car. Nothing was too much trouble. I will certainly use Ideal Car Centre when I need another car. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Silver BMW 220

    By Sean J on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    All good from start 2 finish - Andy was the most entertaining person I’ve every met ;)


  • 5

    Very Pleasant Experience

    By Wayne B on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from here a while back and found the whole car buying experience very simply and easy. Both the car and the service were above and beyond my expectations for such a small dealership and I am I very satisfied customer.


‹ Prev Next ›