play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Centre

At Ideal Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Centre

Ideal Car Centre
5
4.5

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic honest team

    By Ian V on 10 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my new car through ideal car centre. I must say they are a great team. They are honest and very open about what they can and can't do. Very smooth transaction. I noticed a noise coming from the wheel the day after picking up my new car popped back to ideal. They were happy to sort out the problem no arguments or quibbles the car needed a new set of brake pads. I would highly recommend Ideal car centre to anyone looking buy thier next car. Thank you so much to all the team. See you next time I'm looking for a change.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Joe Standerline on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, straight forward, efficient and honest. Will be going straight back when it’s time for another.


  • 5

    Great service, nice car, thank you!

    By Doug L on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful. The car was really well prepared and they made me feel very welcome. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Hannah on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my 1st car from ideal car centre, the staff are very helpful and the choice of cars are fantastic. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Arthur on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Matt on 26 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mercedes at an excellent price. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Stuart on 26 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Straight forward process from start to finish. Thank you team at ideal car centre


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Damien Skrivens-Tudge on 09 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good cars and great service.


  • 5

    5 Stars ***** to Ideal Car Centre

    By Michael M on 03 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Over the years we have purchased 3 cars from the team at Ideal Car Centre, the sales team are fantastic and always go the extra mile. The cars have always been reliable, immaculate condition and I have the upmost confidence from purchasing from this dealer. Thank you to the team, and no doubt i'll be back :-)


  • 5

    No Pressure and Very Helpful

    By John S on 04 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Overall a pleasant experience with no pressure. I found a car on Autotrader and made an appointment to view it. Once there the dealer left me to look round the car by myself and wasn’t pushy which was very refreshing. They then answered all the questions I had. I got a fair price for my part exchange and their car was very well priced to be honest, it was the cheapest I could find. I went for a test drive with no issues and then left a deposit and picked the car up a few days later. I can definitely recommend them to anyone.