play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Centre

At Ideal Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Centre

Ideal Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ideal cars

    By Chris M on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience would have no hesitation dealing with these guys again


  • 5

    My nearly new car purchase

    By William R on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick,easy,and very trustworthy, car was bought over the phone,so when i inspected it,it was as described. Very reliable,and at a competitive price,would recommend this dealership to anyone...


  • 5

    Great service

    By Raimi S on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great car! Fast & efficient with paper work and made my first purchase so easy


  • 5

    ideal car centre

    By Dan C on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great price - best I could find for the make, model and reg I was after


  • 5

    Excellent quality

    By Kieron M on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great prices and some really high end cars. Very happy


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Edward M on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience dealing with these guys. Laid back, not pushy, ended up with a great car at a really good price.


  • 5

    Thumbs up

    By Mark J on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction and no hiccups. I would definitely reccomend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christian S on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, I cannot fault this dealer, plenty of good quality cars at low prices


  • 5

    CLEAR AND STRAIGHTFORWARD

    By Russell B on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Ideal Car Centre was clear in their pricing methodology and straightforward in the way they dealt with us. We understood what they could and couldn't do and why. After I stupidly mis-fuelled the vehicle they contributed to the bill which they didn't have to and was incredibly good of them. Would have no hesitation in buying from them again.


  • 5

    Peugeot 2008 ¿

    By Stuart R on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Local car dealers no pressure to buy, let you look at car no problem came back an hour later bought a fantastic car of them hope to buy again similar car for the wife thanks to Andy.