play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Centre

At Ideal Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Centre

Ideal Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect business

    By Tomas F on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was ready to go, paperwork in less then 1 HR. Very pleasant dealing.


  • 5

    Ideal cars,

    By Jean D on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was excellent, nothing was too much trouble , I am very happy with my new car and the service I received


  • 5

    Ideal cars

    By Chris M on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience would have no hesitation dealing with these guys again


  • 5

    My nearly new car purchase

    By William R on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick,easy,and very trustworthy, car was bought over the phone,so when i inspected it,it was as described. Very reliable,and at a competitive price,would recommend this dealership to anyone...


  • 5

    Great service

    By Raimi S on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great car! Fast & efficient with paper work and made my first purchase so easy


  • 5

    ideal car centre

    By Dan C on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great price - best I could find for the make, model and reg I was after


  • 5

    Excellent quality

    By Kieron M on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great prices and some really high end cars. Very happy


  • 5

    CLEAR AND STRAIGHTFORWARD

    By Russell B on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Ideal Car Centre was clear in their pricing methodology and straightforward in the way they dealt with us. We understood what they could and couldn't do and why. After I stupidly mis-fuelled the vehicle they contributed to the bill which they didn't have to and was incredibly good of them. Would have no hesitation in buying from them again.


  • 5

    Peugeot 2008 ¿

    By Stuart R on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Local car dealers no pressure to buy, let you look at car no problem came back an hour later bought a fantastic car of them hope to buy again similar car for the wife thanks to Andy.


  • 5

    Hyundai Veloster

    By Sarah V on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    After looking for months for the right Hyundai Veloster we found the one we wanted (a bit further than we wanted to travel) but it was the right vehicle for us. We rang as soon as it was advertised on AutoTrader and we were given a verbal walk round the car with an accurate overview of the vehicle, which sounded in near perfect condition. So, we made a £250 holding deposit and planned to go the following weekend. We were a bit dubious about paying for a car that we hadn’t even seen but reading the previous reviews we went ahead and we weren’t disappointed. We were collected from the local train station and taken to the garage, where we looked in and around the car and it was 100% want we’d been looking for. The paperwork was sorted which was a very easy and smooth transaction and off we went, and haven’t looked back. It was a good, easy and trouble-free experience and would highly recommend them. Thank you, Ideal Car Centre.