play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Centre

At Ideal Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Centre

Ideal Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    How the job should be done!

    By Kenneth R on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite, welcoming and very pleasant to deal with. Turned out to be a seamless transaction. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Kyle B on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place, brought my Audi A3 from here back in September and I am very pleased with both the service I receive and my car.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Mark F on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from dealer, prior to coming to view the car I had spoken to a sales person on the phone to describe the vehicle to me, he was very honest with the description and even sent me some additional photos as requested, needles to say I came to view the car and was driving away in my new car an hour later


  • 5

    Good stuff

    By Leon W on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hassle would defo buy again. No pressure to buy..


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By Derek W on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff here are very friendly and helpful. Made my car buying experience stress free. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Tom H on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward process from start to finish. Thank you team at ideal car centre


  • 5

    Thanks ideal car centre

    By Matt P on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Bought myself a great car at a very reasonable price.


  • 5

    Very Helpful

    By Steven G on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful guys. Drove in at 1230, part exchanged my car, paid and taxed the new one and drove out at 1430!! Lovely, low mileage clean car. Very pleased


  • 5

    Perfect business

    By Tomas F on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was ready to go, paperwork in less then 1 HR. Very pleasant dealing.


  • 5

    Ideal cars,

    By Jean D on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was excellent, nothing was too much trouble , I am very happy with my new car and the service I received